Congratulations to the 2015-2016 AIA Middle TN Board of Directors

Posted · Add Comment

Many thanks to our outgoing board members for all of your hard work and support – YOU are the AIA! To our incoming board members, WELCOME! We are excited for you and this opportunity to make a difference!

On November 24, 2015 the Incoming 2016 Board of Directors had their 2016 Board Orientation Dinner, Open House at the AIA Middle Tennessee offices in Cummins Station, and first informal meeting! This year is already off to a great start!

  • President: Linda Marzialo, AIA
  • President Elect: Phillip Tomlinson, AIA
  • Vice President: Marc Rowland, AIA
  • Past President: John Tettleton, AIA
  • Secretary: Karin Smith, AIA
  • Treasurer: Neal Hinson, AIA
  • Director: Kate Armstrong, Assoc. AIA
  • Director: David Grisham, AIA
  • Director: Adam Nicholson, Assoc. AIA
  • Director: Laura Padgett, AIA
  • Director: William Tinnell, Affiliate AIA
  • Director: Jesse Wilmoth, Assoc. AIA