2020 Slate of Officers

Posted · Add Comment

The proposed 2020 ballot to be presented at the AIA Middle Tennessee annual business meeting on August 22, 2019:

Vice President: Trip Hereford, AIA
Secretary: David Bailey, AIA
Director: Rachel Gresham, AIA
Director: Whitney Johnson, Assoc. AIA

We hope you will join us in electing our new leaders for 2020!