2016 Design Awards Winners

Posted · Add Comment
Congratulations to all of our 2016 AIAMidTN Design Awards Winners!

Esa- Consolari
Gresham, Smith and Partners- Jackson National Life Insurance Company – Home Office Expansion
Smith Gee Studio- Ascend Amphitheater

Gresham, Smith and Partners- CityPlace
Gresham, Smith and Partners- High Street Mixed Use Development
Michael Goorevich- Gable House- Belle Meade, Tennessee
Moody Nolan- Cal Turner Center for Student Education at Meharry Medical College

Gresham, Smith and Partners- Lentz Public Health Center
Hastings Architecture Associates- Nashville Waterfront Boathouse
Michael Goorevich- Malibu Hillside- Malibu, California
Michael Murdock- A Place in the Woods
Price Harrison- Silver Space

Also, a huge THANK YOU to all who made this year’s gala possible! Volunteers, participants, staff and friends- we couldn’t do it without you!